Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Mertens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018

    Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis!!

    Nachts etwas lauter, da vielbefahrene Straße anbei
    sehr nettes Personal, gute zentrale Lage - Strand und Banglaroad/Nightmarkets in jeh ca 10Min zu Fuß zu erreichen. 24/7 Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt nebenan.
    Wutz2510
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. Mai 2018

    Schon etwas abgewohnt

    War schon recht laut.
    Das Bett war gut und die Lage war auch ok. Man war schnell mitten im Geschehen und am Strand. Gut das es einrn Balkon gab. Patong hat uns grundsätzlich aber nicht gefallen.
    liber_cor
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018

    Wir buchen dieses Hotel schon seit vielen Jahren und kommen gern wieder.

    Leider war die Klimaanlage sehr laut. Dieses Problem wurde aber sofort behoben.
    sehr freundliches Personal- immer hilfsbereit, sehr gute Lage- nur 5 min bis zum Strand und 10 min bis zur Bangla Road, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    MikeNike
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Februar 2018

    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Angebot, freundliches Personal und im ganzen nur zu Empfehlen.

    Das Hotel steht in relativ zentraler Lage zu Allem; Strand, Bangla Road, Shopping Mall und 24H Shops, durch das muss man auch mit gewissem Strassenlärm rechnen, was ich nicht wirklich als negativ beurteilen möchte, da man das im voraus wusste (Phuket Patong)
    Trotz später Ankunft wurde mir ein sehr freundlicher Empfang geboten. Das Zimmer sauber und das Bett sehr bequem. Frühstück bis 12 Uhr, war für mich gut so das ich ausschlafen konnte. Frühstück umfangreich und für jeden etwas dabei. Restaurant sehr vielfältige Auswahl an Essen egal ob Thaifood oder International. Alle Angestellten Staff wie auch Housekeeping sehr freundlich.
    Ixara Valerie
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018

    Comfortable

    There were mosquitoes in the room at night.
    Good breakfast, friendly-english speaking staffs & property owner, late checkout allowance. Thankful for the flower decoration they made for our wedding anniversary prior arrival.
    Reimo
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    The staff is very helpful and will help immediately in all problems. Room is clean and comfortable, Very big rooms. Location is not far of any visible spots in Patong. To get all this for this little price is unbelievable. Will stay again at this place.
    SHAHAR AL SYABI
    om

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    8. Mai 2018
    very noisy next to the roads
    good comparing to the price
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ahmed Almelden
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ljiljana
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Briana
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. April 2018
    I would have like the showers to have a divider to keep the whole bathroom floor from getting wet and for the air con to cool the whole room and not just over the bed area.
    I like where it was located in the city and I also like that staff knew enough English to assist with explaining directions, food choices, and other questions asked. The room was equipped with outlets to hold most plugs.
    JTD
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018
    Mosquitos in the room and in hallway
    Staff very pleasant & helpful, nice clean room about a 10min walk to Junceylon mall.
    Mohammad
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. März 2018

    It's good hotel nice clean good location too I would come again here.

    Lim Sean Fong
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. März 2018
    Too noisy
    Clean and friendly staff
    NOOR Khamdan
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. März 2018
    Very noisy hard to sleep Asked them to change the bedsheet it was dirty but they changed it with another dirty bedsheet Lots of mosquito ..asked them to spray the room and they did twice ...but still The Room is very small
    Good location Staff are very nice and friendly Wifi is good
    Florenzia
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2018

    WORTH IT!!

    Nothing..... really nothing.
    Good location Friendly staffs Helpful staffs Cold AC Big Room Cheap price Worth your money I like everything about this hotel, definitely would come back again!!
    Arun
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dániel
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    Meet with my expectation

    If you looking for a cheap hotel in Patong you found it! Photos are real and not photoshopped. There are several hotels where the photos are filtered and looks nicer than real life.
    william joseph
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018
    very central owner and staff very friendly and helpfull a bit noisey at night due to traffic but the rooms were very comfortable and clean would stay here again.
    Dadarlat
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Februar 2018

    We liked there

    The aircon was placed above the bed, so it couldn't be used when we were in bed. A little too far from the beach. Very noisy area, even at night.
    Spacious and very clean room and bathroom. Big and comfortable bed. Standard, but good breakfast. New , big elevator. Pleasant hotel restaurant. Very good location of the hotel, in the heart of PHUKET, close to restaurants and night clubs. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Bewertungen werden geladen