Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Reimo
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    The staff is very helpful and will help immediately in all problems. Room is clean and comfortable, Very big rooms. Location is not far of any visible spots in Patong. To get all this for this little price is unbelievable. Will stay again at this place.
    SHAHAR AL SYABI
    om

    Review score

    4.6
    8 May 2018
    very noisy next to the roads
    good comparing to the price
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed Almelden
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Briana
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    I would have like the showers to have a divider to keep the whole bathroom floor from getting wet and for the air con to cool the whole room and not just over the bed area.
    I like where it was located in the city and I also like that staff knew enough English to assist with explaining directions, food choices, and other questions asked. The room was equipped with outlets to hold most plugs.
    Mohammad
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018

    It's good hotel nice clean good location too I would come again here.

    Lim Sean Fong
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    18 March 2018
    Too noisy
    Clean and friendly staff
    Arun
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dániel
    hu

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Meet with my expectation

    If you looking for a cheap hotel in Patong you found it! Photos are real and not photoshopped. There are several hotels where the photos are filtered and looks nicer than real life.
    william joseph
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    very central owner and staff very friendly and helpfull a bit noisey at night due to traffic but the rooms were very comfortable and clean would stay here again.
    Dadarlat
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018

    We liked there

    The aircon was placed above the bed, so it couldn't be used when we were in bed. A little too far from the beach. Very noisy area, even at night.
    Spacious and very clean room and bathroom. Big and comfortable bed. Standard, but good breakfast. New , big elevator. Pleasant hotel restaurant. Very good location of the hotel, in the heart of PHUKET, close to restaurants and night clubs. The staff was very kind and helpful.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Woo
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ngozi liza
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    30 January 2018
    On a busy road, hotel is not sound proof, my window was facing the road so didn't get any sleep due to the noise from motorway bikes and other vehicles which was going on all through the day and night. There was also noise coming from the building construction across and they worked through the night.
    Located close to the beach, night life, street food and shopping mall. Receptionist Staff were friendly and helpful.
    Ixara Valerie
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    22 May 2018

    Comfortable

    There were mosquitoes in the room at night.
    Good breakfast, friendly-english speaking staffs & property owner, late checkout allowance. Thankful for the flower decoration they made for our wedding anniversary prior arrival.
    Ljiljana
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JTD
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 March 2018
    Mosquitos in the room and in hallway
    Staff very pleasant & helpful, nice clean room about a 10min walk to Junceylon mall.
    NOOR Khamdan
    bh

    Review score

    6.7
    15 March 2018
    Very noisy hard to sleep Asked them to change the bedsheet it was dirty but they changed it with another dirty bedsheet Lots of mosquito ..asked them to spray the room and they did twice ...but still The Room is very small
    Good location Staff are very nice and friendly Wifi is good
    Florenzia
    id

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018

    WORTH IT!!

    Nothing..... really nothing.
    Good location Friendly staffs Helpful staffs Cold AC Big Room Cheap price Worth your money I like everything about this hotel, definitely would come back again!!
Loading reviews